Am I at all surprising?

Grabbed from my pal, The Nita

What has surprised you the most about me (if anything) since beginning to read my blog? Was anything completely unexpected or have I always fit the picture of me you have in your head?

Post this in your own journal (if you like, no obligation) and see how you have surprised people.

One response to “Am I at all surprising?

  1. I didn’t know you were involved with community theater. Otherwise, not many surprises after this many years…..I am glad you have a blog because I enjoy reading it!

Leave a Reply

