Election Year Rag

DANG I should posted this two weeks ago. It was written in 1972, and I’ll leave it to my readers to determine whether it’s still relevant today.

One response to “Election Year Rag

  1. Oh my gosh, I remember that! OK, telling my age here, but I was at the only Big 10 school to vote for Nixon that year. And where were we four years later? A VP who had resigned, a President who resigned and a new President who had not been elected by the people/electoral college. Ah, yes, those were the days…….

Leave a Reply

