I thought I’d have done better.


Your result for The hey good lookin’ whatcha got cookin’ test…

Sauté Chef 69%

69% accuracy!

This is a great result! You definitely seem to know your basic veggies. You are probably not a chef, but you do seem to enjoy cooking. Many of the vegetablese used in this test were obscure, and you may not have heard of some of them. Nearly all of these vegetables came from an urban farm just a few miles away from me. They were so much fresher than those that are shipped across the country. I hope you enjoyed my test.

If you want to see more pictures and recipes, feel free to visit my blog at straightfromthefarm.net

Here’s how you did compared to others…

Executive Chef

Sous Chef

Sauté Chef

Vegetable Chef

Fry Cook

Maître D’

Bus Boy

Wendy’s Bun Toaster

There is an answer key in my journal


Take The hey good lookin’ whatcha got cookin’ test
at HelloQuizzy

Leave a Reply

