My first dog is smarter than my president

You know, I have to wonder if the last 8 years would have gone better if George had treated more reporters like Barney treats reporters.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “My first dog is smarter than my presi…“, posted with vodpod

With that in mind, you can click here (if you’re not totally tired of voting) to place your choice for what the next first dog should be.

At this writing, shelter dog is running at 53% with goldendoodle in second place at 10.6%.  (Results not scientific).

I guess this will tell us whether Obama will be catering to the needy (a shelter dog) or the elite (a purebred).

Hopefully during the transition process, while Bush is telling Obama how to run the White House, Barney will be telling the next first dog how to run the press corp.

One response to “My first dog is smarter than my president

  1. He should adopt a rescue pit bull and name it lipstick.

Leave a Reply

