Marriage meme

Why should my pals over on livejournal have all the fun, I hope I’m neither the first or last to take this from the livejournal folks to the rest of the world. WordPress, Myspace, Twitter, Facebook, I don’t care …..

“Copy this sentence into your livejournal blog if you’re in a heterosexual marriage, and you don’t want it “protected” by the bigots who think that gay marriage hurts it somehow.”

I honestly can’t figure out how my marriage could possibly be hurt by any two (or more) of my friends marrying one another, regardless of their gender, race, religion, age….

Leave a Reply

