NOTE on password protected posts

IF you want the password to my password protected posts, drop me a note (or a comment), I’m pretty generous with the password with people I “know” (even if it’s only through blogs).

2 responses to “NOTE on password protected posts

  1. Hi there, I’m a WSM friend of MLL so I think I know your password, just haven’t done it since I don’t want to be “snooping” but since you’re so generous (g!) I thought I’d drop a line to say I may start. Someday, I may even go back to blogging myself as I’m a very bad one to keep mine up to date.

  2. If you know MLL, you can take a very educated guess on the password.

    Up to date blogs are not required :}.

Leave a Reply

