And we wonder???

Look at the following – and then tell me

WHY do people wonder why dogs pee on the carpet???

I mean — if you did some of this stuff to me I’d for sure destroy your house.

2 responses to “And we wonder???

  1. Have you seen the picture of the “lion cut” that Calvin did to her cat?? That’s about the silliest animal haircut I’ve seen in a while! I bet the poor cat got beat up on the playground by all the other cats.

  2. Playground? The abuse is known wordwide. My cat is the poster-child of feline abuse. I get 60 – 80 hits a day to my lion cut post. I have gotten a few scathing comments that I deleted to keep my blog rated PG-13 or better!

Leave a Reply

