It’s almost Friday

1. There is absolutely NO way you can get me to wear high heels!
2. End of school activities reminds me that summer is almost here!
3. I cannot live without my chocolate.
4. Going on a cruise and hang gliding are two things I’d like to try.
5. When life hands you lemons you must be driving a used car.
6. Climbing on the neighbor’s garage roof and checking out the neighborhood is my favorite childhood memory.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to all school BBQ, tomorrow my plans include going to a multi-shelter pet expo and running tech for the final performance of Arsenic and Old Lace and Sunday, I want to take my oldest to see the Prince (Caspian)!

One response to “It’s almost Friday

  1. I love cruises 🙂

    Thanks for playing, hope you had fun over the weekend!

Leave a Reply

