Yet another Friday Fill in

1. The last time I lost my temper I got real close to my daughter, looked her straight in the eyes, and quietly told her to “go upstairs now”!
2. My sore shoulder is what I’m fed up with!
3. The next book I’d like to read is Dyer consequences by Maggie Sefton.
4. Getting my house cleaned up is what I’m looking forward to.
5. If you can’t get rid of the skeleton[s] in your closet, close the damn door!
6. The best thing I got in the mail recently was an Invitation to Aunt and Uncle in-laws 50th wedding anniversary party.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to don’t know — if Crem is busy I might try to catch a chick flick or watch a library video, tomorrow my plans include end of season party at the tax office and Sunday, I want to remember that I’m supposed to bring a snack for Sunday School!

One response to “Yet another Friday Fill in

  1. Loved that you left your comment in pirate speak 😉

    Did you catch a chick flick? I went to see Forgetting Sarah Marshall…lots of laughs!

    Thanks for playing and have fun this weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

