Friday fill in

Yet another Friday Fill In

Friday Fill In #66

1. Tonight I saw (so does that mean Thursday night?? or Friday night which isn’t here yet?? I’ll go with Thursday) many pretty princesses (I took my princess to an updo class so I would learn what to do with her hair.
2. To quote Bob Seger That old time rock n roll makes me wanna dance!
3. Splitting a few appetizers between friends is one of the best things in life.
4. C.S. is someone I’d like to get to know better.
5. The smell of lilacs reminds me so much of springtime!
6. He gave me a hug and that made it all better.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to bloomin onion and dressed baked potato, tomorrow my plans include washing the kitchen floor and Sunday, I want to take my dog to his favorite restaurant (the one where I can sit on the patio and get a Guinness)!
2 responses to “Friday fill in

  1. I had lilacs too.
    Updos or upsweeps are always a lot of fun to try out. (FYI: If you visit me, under “About Me” I have a page on long hair upsweeps/styles.)
    I wash the floor before we leave the house while everyone waits in the car, or before I go to bed.
    Great fill ins! Hope you can stop on by my Fill Ins.

  2. I hope you and your dog are enjoying that Guinness!

    Thanks for playing 🙂

Leave a Reply

