Sentence meme

Done by all the other augustmoms already…

I Am… therefore I think.
I Want…chocolate.

I Have…feet.

I Wish… I had less weight on said feet.

I Hate… pointy-toed shoes.

I Fear… lightening.

I Hear… tick tock of the clock.

I Wonder… who wrote the book of love.

I Regret… I try not to.

I Love… my hair.

I Ache… in my shoulders.

I Always… sey.

I Usually…remain calm in a crisis

I Dance…at church

I Sing… not so good — but I blend pretty well.

I Never… can say goodbye.

I Rarely… go a day without caffeine.

I Cry… when necessary.

I Am Not…simple.

I Lose… anything not attached to my body.

I’m Confused… about why software works well sometimes and not well others.

I Need…. a massage.

I Should be… leaving.

Leave a Reply

