I don’t think you’ve ever seen anything like this.

Thanks (I think) to johno for pointing this out

Smoke on water – Japan version

No matter what we get out of this,
I know that we’ll never forget

3 responses to “I don’t think you’ve ever seen anything like this.

  1. All this bring to mind to me is “Shakespeare is good in English, but you need to read him in the original Klingon …” but for this it is “Deep Purple is good in English, but you need to hear them in the original Japanese…” 🙂

  2. Uh, no, I’ve never seen (or heard) anything like that. And I hope I don’t again anytime soon.

    I was okay with it for the first few seconds …. until the singing started. Yow!! Sorry, but I had to bail on it around the 3 minute mark. Just too painful.

  3. WRONG! This is just wrong on so many levels. I feel like I should be watching a rerun of “Hong Kong Phooey”. I didn’t even last 2 minutes with this.

Leave a Reply

