And I’d look darn good in it too

I have, once or twice, mentioned my wonderful collie (pictured above). He’s friendly, protective, loving, and totally faithful. Collies are rumored to also be an incredibly intelligent breed. If this is true, fuzzybutt hides it well.

However, even though I never really said that he was very intelligent — I ran across the following items on cafepress. I WANT THIS TSHIRT!!!!
jitcrunchaspx.jpg

One response to “And I’d look darn good in it too

  1. That is priceless!

    Do they make one with a Beagle?

    Taz (MLL and Bunnybubblette’s friend, and mom to Doofus the Beagle)

Leave a Reply

