Remember back in the day

for some reason I remember something from when I was a kid (and dinosaurs were still roaming the earth) about politicians having equal time or something. I figure today TPGoddess put up this really interesting video about a young man that is an Obama supporter.

So — I decided to show what Mike Huckabee just might be planning for Texas.

One response to “Remember back in the day

  1. LOL!!!! OK, now, as thoroughly opposed as I am to Huckabee on..well..oh so many issues…one thing I’ll grant him – he is the candidate with the BEST sense of humor hands down. Have you seen the great Conan/Colbert/Stewart smackdown video? Huckabee bit at the end of it is the cherry on top of some great laughs.

Leave a Reply

