A small problem

I have a small problem. For many years of my life, I have been totally unaware of this small problem, but thanks to the advice of many many many many many many folks, I am willing to admit that I do have a problem. Albeit a small problem.

Now, you would think that I would have been aware of this problem my entire life, or at least since I was about 12 or 15 or so. This problem has caused me problems at home and away. Maybe I didn’t know better — maybe I thought that however I was living was normal and I wasn’t unhappy. But thanks to the persistent insistence of many many many many many many folks, I have found that I need to solve this problem. If I do solve this problem, this small problem, not only will I be happier, but my partner will also be much happier. We’ll both (or however many of us there are) be happier at home and on the beach. Actually today I found that solving this small problem is essential to my beach vacation.

As luck would have it, I can solve this problem, this small problem, without even going to a doctor and getting a prescription. I can solve this problem, this small problem, without even leaving my home. All I have to do is click on a link (one of many many many many many links) and I can order a pharmaceutical solution to my problem, my small problem, and my life will be many times happier.

Isn’t that just nice to know.  (And, why is it that I need so much “valuable info for men??”)

Oh and did I mention I have a large problem, amazingly enough this can also be solved without the help of a doctor.

I’m just glad that all my problems can be solved without leaving my computer.

Leave a Reply

